

2023 IHSA Class 3A XC Sectional - #2 Hin... HS

Mens 3 Miles Varsity

1.	12 Aden Bandukwala	15:10.61	Hinsdale (Central)
2.	12 Zac Close	15:11.91	Naperville (Neuqua
3.	12 Ryan Eddington	15:24.61	
4.	12 Cooper Marrs	15:24.94	Riverside (RBrool
5.	12 Cillian Henning	15:25.25	LaGrange (Lyons)
6.	11 Grant Schroder	15:27.19	
7.	12 Grant Giblin	15:29.18	Orland Park (Sandl
8.	12 Nicholas Strayer	15:30.82	LaGrange (Lyons)
9.	10 Philip Cupial	15:31.88	Downers Grove (No
10.	11 Ammar Bhanpuri	15:34.61	Naperville (North)
11.	12 Josh Poeschel	15:37.46	Downers Grove (Sc
12.	12 Sean Heetland	15:41.77	Aurora (West Auro
13.	12 Tyler Browning	15:44.19	Naperville (Central
14.	12 Sam Berlinghof	15:44.91	Chicago (Jones)
15.	12 Caden Weber	15:46.46	Downers Grove (No
16.	10 Will Surratt	15:48.49	Downers Grove (No
17.	12 Maxwell Lowe	15:50.02	Hinsdale (Central)
18.	11 Benjamin Wuggazer	15:52.43	LaGrange (Lyons)
19.	12 Robert Glenn	15:54.38	Naperville (Neuqua
20.	12 Samuel Rocio	15:54.95	Aurora (West Auro
21.	12 Austin Brown		Aurora (Metea Vall
22.	12 Hussein Almousawi	15:55.84	Bolingbrook
23.	12 Zach Bender	15:56.30	Downers Grove (No
24.	12 Luke Barham		Palos Hills (Stagg)
25.	11 Luke Atzman		Orland Park (Sandl
26.	10 Mateo Ramiro-Garcia		Orland Park (Sandl
27.	12 Anthony Pastore		Naperville (Neuqua
28.	11 Patrick Clune		Naperville (Central
29.	12 Jack Robertz		Naperville (North)
30.	11 Brady Norman		Riverside (RBrool
31.	12 Jack O'Brien	16:12.82	•
32.	9 Manuel Najera	16:13.14	Naperville (Central
33.	9 Santiago Chavez	16:13.71	Burbank (Reavis)
34.	10 Ethan Traugott	16:13.97	Downers Grove (Sc
35.	12 Max Henige	16:15.14	Naperville (Central
36.	12 Nick Kamp	16:16.78	Naperville (Central
37.	10 John Clinton	16:17.58	Downers Grove (Sc
38.		16:18.18	Orland Park (Sandl
39.	10 Alex Rodriguez	16:20.15	Berwyn-Cicero (Mo

Official Team Scores 1. Downers Grove (North) 49 2. LaGrange (Lyons) 120 3. Naperville (Central) 140 4. Naperville (Neuqua Valley) 143 5. Orland Park (Sandburg) 151 6. Riverside (R.-Brookfield) 157 173 7. Hinsdale (Central) 201 8. Aurora (West Aurora) 9. Naperville (North) 234 10. Downers Grove (South) 235 11. Aurora (Metea Valley) 314 12. Berwyn-Cicero (Morton) 321 13. Chicago (Whitney Young) 343 14. Chicago (Jones) 360 15. Palos Hills (Stagg) 369 16. Burbank (Reavis) 414 17. Oak Lawn (Richards) 442 18. Chicago (Marist) 506

16:22.84 LaGrange (Lyons)

40. 11 Tate Pavelka

41.	12 Evan Kurimay	16:23.72	Hinsdale (Central)
42.	12 Ryan Van Dam	16:25.06	Lombard (Glenbard
43.	12 Zach Self	16:26.08	Aurora (Waubonsie
44.	12 Adam Abiade	16:26.09	Chicago (Whitney
45.	12 William Kallas	16:27.27	Riverside (RBrool
46.	10 Mason Hephner	16:27.69	Lombard (Glenbard
47.	12 Branden DeLeon	16:27.90	Aurora (West Auro
48.	12 Isaac Moss	16:27.94	Downers Grove (No
49.	12 Tony Hinderliter	16:28.03	Naperville (Neuqua
50.	10 Jack Krusinski	16:29.57	Palos Hills (Stagg)
51.	10 Michael Gamboa	16:30.49	Hinsdale (Central)
52.	12 Dalton Lowery	16:31.38	Chicago (Whitney
53.	12 Rameez Abrar		Aurora (Metea Vall
54.	11 Charles Ciesla		LaGrange (Lyons)
55.	11 Aaron Hamilton		Naperville (Neuqua
56.	11 Asa Kahle		Riverside (RBrool
57.	12 Jack Graham		Naperville (Central
58.	11 Diego Lopez-Molina		Riverside (RBrool
59.	12 Daniel Ariago		Berwyn-Cicero (Mc
60.	12 Austin McInturff		Aurora (Waubonsie
61.	10 Orlando Sandoval		Berwyn-Cicero (Mc
62.	12 Luke Donaldson		Naperville (North)
63.	11 Jack Easterhouse		Orland Park (Sandl
64.	11 John O'Halloran		LaGrange (Lyons)
65.	12 Aiden Massaro		Aurora (West Auro
66.	11 Matthew McKee		Chicago (Marist)
67.	11 Sebastian Vilches		Chicago (Whitney
68.	12 Joshua Nauman		Naperville (Neuqua
69.			
70.	12 Maksym Washchuk		LaGrange (Lyons)
	10 Jackson Truty		Naperville (North)
71.	10 Nathan Gehrmann		Aurora (West Auro
72.	12 Spencer Dixon		Chicago (Jones)
73.	9 Henry Miller		Hinsdale (Central)
74.	9 James O'Shea		Oak Lawn (Richard
75.	12 Jacob Lane		Naperville (Neuqua
76. 	11 Nikita Kamenev		Hinsdale (Central)
77.	11 TJ Harvat		Downers Grove (Sc
78.	11 Aimen Bawadi		Oak Lawn (Richard
79.	10 Lukas Keane		Naperville (North)
80.	12 Zach Ortlund		Aurora (Metea Vall
81.	12 Nathan Behr		Aurora (Metea Vall
82.	10 Vaughn Scherer	17:01.05	
83.	10 Jackson Canellis		Orland Park (Sandl
84.	12 Brennan Lester		Riverside (RBrool
85.	10 Aidan Malana		Naperville (North)
86.	12 Jose Flores	17:11.77	Burbank (Reavis)
87.	10 Miteku Branch	17:12.17	Villa Park (Willowb
88.	12 Manuel Soto	17:13.46	Berwyn-Cicero (Mo
89.	12 Diego Arizaga	17:13.47	Blue Island (Eisenh
90.	9 Conrad Saner	17:14.56	Downers Grove (Sc
91.	10 Leandro Barajas	17:14.99	Burbank (Reavis)
92.	11 Cooper Revord	17:19.41	Hinsdale (Central)
93.	12 Ben Kavaliauskas	17:20.37	Palos Hills (Stagg)

94.	11	Eric Villalobos	17:20.57	Oak Lawn (Richard
95.	12	Sebastian Garcia	17:22.74	Chicago (Jones)
96.	10	Myles Jacquez	17:23.18	Orland Park (Sandl
97.	11	Jake Skibbie	17:23.85	Villa Park (Willowb
98.	12	Alex Aragon	17:23.88	Berwyn-Cicero (Mo
99.	10	Simon Reckamp	17:24.07	Naperville (North)
100.	12	Alexander Leonard	17:25.23	Chicago (Jones)
101.	11	Ryan Day	17:25.35	Aurora (Metea Vall
102.	9	Amilo Rajandram	17:26.45	Chicago (Whitney
103.	9	Miguel Flores	17:26.92	Berwyn-Cicero (Mc
104.	9	Lachlan Mahoney	17:30.60	Aurora (West Auro
105.	11	lan French	17:34.06	Aurora (Metea Vall
		Langston Ellis	17:34.16	Chicago (Whitney
107.	11	Andrew Leon	17:38.28	Oak Lawn (Commu
108.	9	Jude Lumpkin	17:42.65	Chicago (Kenwood
109.	11	Nolan Mussatt	17:42.66	Chicago (Jones)
110.	12	Isaiah Rodriguez	17:44.71	Aurora (Metea Vall
111.	10	Michal Wreczycki	17:46.01	Palos Hills (Stagg)
112.	11	Abraham Medina	17:46.40	Burbank (Reavis)
113.	11	Jason Gaines	17:51.35	Chicago (Marist)
114.	11	Adriano Quintero	17:54.93	Villa Park (Willowb
115.	11	Michael Nava	17:54.99	Aurora (West Auro
116.	12	Anthony Addante	17:56.53	Downers Grove (Sc
117.	10	Shawn Mallo	17:59.90	Oak Lawn (Richard
118.	11	Angelo Esparza	18:03.66	Summit (Argo)
119.	11	Angel Ramirez	18:04.42	Oak Lawn (Richard
120.	11	Zach Bacci	18:06.79	Berwyn-Cicero (Mo
121.	12	Kyler Kitson	18:12.21	Chicago (Jones)
122.	11	Danny Walczak	18:15.17	Chicago (Marist)
123.	12	Nicholas Ouhabi	18:16.60	Chicago (Whitney
124.	12	Gabriel Arreola	18:17.94	Maywood (Proviso
125.	11	Matty McNicholas	18:19.66	Chicago (Marist)
126.	10	Bill Szeszycki	18:20.46	Palos Hills (Stagg)
127.	12	Calvin Allaband-Gamble	18:22.56	Chicago (Whitney
128.	12	Laith Yasin		Burbank (Reavis)
129.	10	Moises Loeza	18:25.36	Burbank (Reavis)
130.	9	Santiago Carbajal	18:26.18	Oak Lawn (Richard
		Elijah Bywater		Palos Heights (She
		Dominick Krzysztofek		Palos Hills (Stagg)
		Lukasz Ratulowski		Palos Hills (Stagg)
		Danny Doyle		Chicago (Marist)
		Steven Cozen		Oak Lawn (Richard
		Sean O'Sullivan		Chicago (Marist)
		Ryan Odell		Burbank (Reavis)
		Takis Buie		Chicago (Kenwood

2023 RunnerSpace.com

2023 Athletic.net - All rights reserved