88



SWSC Conference XC Championships

IN PROGRESS 🖶 Sat, Oct 14, 2023 🗣 Lockport East Campus

Mens 3 Miles Varsity Blue

1.	12 Grant Giblin	15:48.60	Orland Park (Sandbur
2.	12 Michael O'Brien	16:04.30	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
3.	12 John Hockenberry	16:09.80	Flossmoor (Homewoo
4.	11 Luke Atzman	16:11.30	Orland Park (Sandbur
5.	12 Habtamu Epley	16:14.20	Flossmoor (Homewoo
6.	12 Nathan Powley	16:15.00	Lockport (Twp.)
7.	10 Mateo Ramiro-Garcia	16:18.40	Orland Park (Sandbur
8.	12 Max Maloney	16:22.70	Lockport (Twp.)
9.	12 Vincent De Farno	16:25.40	Bolingbrook
10.	9 Brayden Gaffud	16:31.80	Orland Park (Sandbur
11.	12 Daniel O'Connor	16:32.00	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
12.	12 Hussein Almousawi	16:42.20	Bolingbrook
13.	12 Thomas O'Brien	16:47.80	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
14.	12 Declan Hurley	16:49.40	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
15.	11 Jack Easterhouse	16:55.50	Orland Park (Sandbur
16.	11 Sean Hanrahan	16:56.80	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
17.	11 Dylan Robinson	17:09.00	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
18.	10 Isaac Stowers	17:10.90	Bolingbrook
19.	12 Caleb Brownlee	17:12.10	Lockport (Twp.)
20.	. 12 Cameron Valcich	17:16.10	Lockport (Twp.)
21.	12 Drew Arnold	17:21.50	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
22.	. 10 Jackson Canellis	17:24.70	Orland Park (Sandbur
23.	. 11 Logan Kessling	17:25.40	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
24.	. 10 Myles Jacquez	17:26.50	Orland Park (Sandbur
25.	. 12 Logan Schmidt	17:27.60	Bolingbrook
26.	. 12 Benjamin Cabas	17:28.40	Bolingbrook
27.	10 Michael Delgado	17:28.70	Bolingbrook
28.	. 11 Jake Cruz	17:32.40	Lockport (Twp.)
29.	. 12 Jacob Pinkston	17:41.70	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
30.	. 10 Jason Vervack	17:43.60	Bolingbrook
31.	11 Ryan Castady	17:50.80	Flossmoor (Homewoo
32.	. 11 Nathan O'Reilly	17:55.10	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
33.	. 11 Glen Earnest	17:55.60	Lockport (Twp.)
34.	. 11 Davin Mikulcik	17:57.70	Lockport (Twp.)
35.	. 11 Damian Martinez	18:05.90	Orland Park (Sandbur
36.	. 12 Eric Gomez	18:07.70	Bolingbrook
37.	12 Diego Paniagua	18:13.90	Bolingbrook
38.	. 11 Christian Ross	18:14.90	Bolingbrook
39.	. 12 Thomas Payne	18:18.80	Bolingbrook
40.	. 11 Rohail Chaudhary	18:20.70	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa

Official Team Scores			
1. Orland Park (Sandburg)	37		
2. Frankfort (Lincoln-Way East)	56		
3. Lockport (Twp.)	80		

41. 11 James Coppinger	18:24.70	Orland Park (Sandbur
42. 12 Aaron DeMille	18:34.60	Bolingbrook
43. 11 Landon Johnson	18:42.40	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
44. 12 Jackson Burda	18:47.90	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
45. 12 Andrew Villagran	19:09.30	Bolingbrook
46. 12 Joshua Lake	19:11.00	Lockport (Twp.)
47. 11 Nate McGee	19:21.40	Orland Park (Sandbur
48. 11 Paul Katsonis	19:24.70	Lockport (Twp.)
49. 11 Noah Santiago	19:34.20	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
50. 11 Gianni Alberico	19:35.70	Flossmoor (Homewoo
51. 11 Aryan Patil	19:36.40	Orland Park (Sandbur
52. 11 Carlos Garcia	19:39.00	Bolingbrook
53. 12 Said Cardoso	19:46.10	Bolingbrook
54. 11 Connor Wholley	19:47.80	Orland Park (Sandbur
55. 11 David Quintero	19:59.00	Bolingbrook
56. 12 Andrew Grey	20:03.90	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
57. 11 Ethan Nagy	20:06.10	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
58. 11 Anthony Muir	20:07.90	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
59. 12 Ryan Dell	20:13.00	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
60. 11 Saaungkh Tarrer	20:14.20	Flossmoor (Homewoo
61. 12 Daniel Hernandez	20:15.00	Bolingbrook
62. 12 Ryan Bentivenga	20:23.10	Lockport (Twp.)
63. 12 Carter Bohash	20:35.90	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
64. 12 Federico Lagunas	20:46.20	Lockport (Twp.)
65. 12 John Filipiak	20:48.40	Lockport (Twp.)
66. 11 Garrin Donovan	20:50.10	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
67. 11 Jacob Roe	20:52.30	Flossmoor (Homewoo
68. 11 Zelalem Ebert	21:01.60	Orland Park (Sandbur
69. 11 Alex Van Alst	21:01.80	Orland Park (Sandbur
70. 11 Dominic Fanelli	21:04.00	Flossmoor (Homewoo
71. 11 Rickie Lockett	21:20.10	Flossmoor (Homewoo
72. 11 Dylan Latek	21:32.50	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
73. 12 Tyler Dahlstrom	21:35.40	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
74. 11 Alexander McCarthy	21:38.30	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
75. 12 Jacob Aguirre	21:52.30	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
76. 11 Tayo Akinyemi	21:52.50	Bolingbrook
77. 12 Tyler Lorendo	22:16.10	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
78. 12 Tommy Otrembiak	22:18.90	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
79. 12 Adrian Zamudio	22:25.20	Lockport (Twp.)
80. 11 Logan Roberts	22:41.00	Flossmoor (Homewoo
81. 11 Terrell Lowe	23:48.90	Flossmoor (Homewoo
82. 11 Bryan Denney Jr	23:57.30	Bolingbrook
83. 11 Raphael Diaz-Corcega		Lockport (Twp.)
84. 11 Dillon McAndrew		Bolingbrook
85. 11 Shareef Minter	24:29.60	Flossmoor (Homewoo
86. 12 Cameron Hummitsch	24:34.20	Frankfort (Lincoln-Wa
87. 11 Kelvin Jackson	24:40.00	Flossmoor (Homewoo
88. 12 Ryan Harris	28:10.40	Flossmoor (Homewoo
89. 11 Dylan Merriweather	30:01.80	Flossmoor (Homewoo
90. 11 Mekhi Zachery	30:09.60	Bolingbrook