41

42



SWSC Conference XC Championships

IN PROGRESS 🖶 Sat, Oct 14, 2023 🗣 Lockport East Campus

Mens 3 Miles Frosh/Soph Blue

1.	9	Henry Eissing	17:22.40	Lockport (Twp.)	Official Table Colored
2.	9	Nathan Schroers	17:29.60	Frankfort (Lincoln-W	Official Team Scores
3.	9	Luke Mueller	17:31.60	Frankfort (Lincoln-W	
4.	9	Andrew Maloney	17:41.90	Lockport (Twp.)	1. Lockport (Twp.)
5.	10	Ben Lewandowski	17:50.50	Orland Park (Sandbu	2. Orland Park (Sandburg)
6.	10	Gavin Smalarz	18:07.00	Orland Park (Sandbu	Z. Oriana Park (Sanaburg)
7.	10	Andrew McIntire	18:09.90	Lockport (Twp.)	3. Frankfort (Lincoln-Way E
8.	10	Matthew Miller	18:11.60	Orland Park (Sandbu	4. Bolingbrook
9.	10	Michael Andruch	18:15.70	Frankfort (Lincoln-W	4. Bollingbrook
10.	9	Matthew Lienhardt	18:18.10	Lockport (Twp.)	5. Flossmoor (Homewood-F
		Jake Crotty	18:22.30	Orland Park (Sandbu	
12.	9	Gunner Hinger	18:25.70	Orland Park (Sandbu	
13.	10	Hunter Covolo	18:28.70	Orland Park (Sandbu	
14.	10	Noah Borchert	18:37.20	Frankfort (Lincoln-W	
15.	10	Noah Sims	18:43.50	Orland Park (Sandbu	
16.	10	Coleman Kavanaugh	18:43.60	Frankfort (Lincoln-W	
17.	9	Caedmon Vaske	18:45.90	Bolingbrook	
18.	9	Gavin Crotty	18:48.60	Orland Park (Sandbu	
19.	9	Henry Phillips	18:48.90	Frankfort (Lincoln-W	
20.	9	Jacob Maloney	18:50.90	Lockport (Twp.)	
21.	9	Owen Jones	18:51.40	Bolingbrook	
22.	9	Braydon Simpson	18:51.60	Frankfort (Lincoln-W	
23.	9	Dylan Jacobson	18:52.10	Frankfort (Lincoln-W	
24.	9	Tyshawn Harris	18:58.20	Bolingbrook	
25.	9	Declan Haubenreiser	19:03.30	Orland Park (Sandbu	
26.	9	Ryan Schreiber	19:14.70	Orland Park (Sandbu	
27.	10	Jacob Karwowski	19:15.20	Bolingbrook	
28.	9	Dylan Straka	19:25.70	Orland Park (Sandbu	
29.	9	Sam Peng	19:27.10	Orland Park (Sandbu	
30.	9	David Villamil	19:29.50	Bolingbrook	
31.	9	Bennett Matthys	19:34.30	Flossmoor (Homewo	
32.	10	Rory Paredes	19:45.40	Flossmoor (Homewo	
		Alexander Holmes		Frankfort (Lincoln-W	
34.	10	Sammy Natsheh		Bolingbrook	
		Alex Zuniga Retana		Bolingbrook	
		Michael Krupa		Orland Park (Sandbu	
		Joshua Marta		Lockport (Twp.)	
		Rohan Bhargava		Frankfort (Lincoln-W	
				Bolingbrook	
	9	Andres Lopez	20.09.60	Bollilabiook	

Official	ream Score	S
. Lockpor	t (Twp.)	

Frankfort (Lincoln-Way East) 44 4. Bolingbrook 106

5. Flossmoor (Homewood-F.) 145

41. 10 Cormac Duggan	20:11.00	Frankfort (Lincoln-W
42. 10 Santiago Ramirez	20:13.40	Bolingbrook
43. 9 Talib Clemons	20:15.80	Flossmoor (Homewo
44. 9 Andy Fausto	20:20.30	Bolingbrook
45. 9 Andrew Creech	20:24.00	Frankfort (Lincoln-W
46. 10 Jackson Alsberry	20:27.80	Flossmoor (Homewo
47. 9 John Lacny	20:28.20	Orland Park (Sandbu
48. 9 Andrew Kotecki	20:28.60	Orland Park (Sandbu
49. 9 Brayden Swiech	20:37.30	Frankfort (Lincoln-W
50. 10 Nathan Williams	20:41.20	Frankfort (Lincoln-W
51. 9 Azy Estefania	20:53.30	Bolingbrook
52. 10 Caden Jobb	20:54.50	Orland Park (Sandbu
53. 10 Joe Szarzynski		Lockport (Twp.)
54. 10 Luke Snater	21:03.40	Bolingbrook
55. 9 Andrew Coleman	21:04.40	Orland Park (Sandbu
56. 9 Nolan Gatz	21:17.10	Lockport (Twp.)
57. 9 Duncan Gray	21:24.90	Orland Park (Sandbu
58. 9 Cameron Cornelious	21:25.60	Flossmoor (Homewo
59. 10 Ed Demenis	21:30.70	Lockport (Twp.)
60. 9 Lukas Klauser	21:31.60	Lockport (Twp.)
61. 9 Amir Florence	21:38.30	Flossmoor (Homewo
62. 9 Jacob Golden	21:59.70	Flossmoor (Homewo
63. 9 Ethan Monks	22:02.90	Frankfort (Lincoln-W
64. 9 Lucas Podoreski	22:24.60	Orland Park (Sandbu
65. 10 Shelby Willis Jr.	22:27.40	Bolingbrook
66. 9 Marcus Clinkscales	22:32.50	Flossmoor (Homewo
67. 10 Rey Frasco	22:34.00	Bolingbrook
68. 9 Marcus Larrieu	22:45.90	Flossmoor (Homewo
69. 10 Tommy Harlin	23:07.00	Orland Park (Sandbu
70. 10 Uzoma Onyeobia	23:36.90	Frankfort (Lincoln-W
71. 10 Jonas Przybylinski	23:38.50	Frankfort (Lincoln-W
72. 10 Jason Thomas	23:42.40	Frankfort (Lincoln-W
73. 9 Ramon Brown	24:09.70	Flossmoor (Homewo
74. 9 Saher Tarrer	24:11.00	Flossmoor (Homewo
75. 9 Timothy Blake	24:23.00	Frankfort (Lincoln-W
76. 9 Xavier Smith	24:56.00	Lockport (Twp.)
77. 9 Gavin Major	25:20.30	Frankfort (Lincoln-W
78. 10 Harrison Gilbert	26:04.10	Lockport (Twp.)
79. 9 Henry Evenhouse	26:13.30	Frankfort (Lincoln-W
80. 9 Rayan Esa	26:34.20	Bolingbrook
81. 9 Jonathan Mandeville	28:52.90	Flossmoor (Homewo
82. 9 Joshua Bloomberg		Flossmoor (Homewo
83. 9 Ilijah Wedding	31:03.40	Bolingbrook

2023 RunnerSpace.com

2023 Athletic.net - All rights reserved